+603 7967 4645 / 6907 / 6920 asia_euro@um.edu.my

Administration

Home / About Us / Administration

Mdm. Noraien Abu Samah

Mdm. Noraien Abu Samah
Senior Assistant Registrar (N44)

 : +603-7967 6901
 : noraienz@um.edu.my

Mdm. Noradiana Ab. Aziz

Mdm. Noradiana Ab. Aziz
Librarian (S41)

 : +603-7967 6906/6911
 : ndiana@um.edu.my

Mdm. Zufariza Abu Bakar

Mdm. Zufariza Abu Bakar
Account Assistant (W32)

 : +603-7967 7836
 : zufariza@um.edu.my

Mr. Khairul Iskandar Baharom

Mr. Khairul Iskandar Baharom
Assistant Engineer (JA29)

 : +603-7967 6917
 : k.iskandar@um.edu.my

Ms. Noraerna Abdul Rahim

Ms. Noraerna Abdul Rahim
Assistant Secretary (N19)

 : +603-7967 4645
 : noraerna@um.edu.my

Mdm. Rogayah Abd Rahman

Mdm. Rogayah Abd Rahman
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation) (Admin) (N19)

 : +603-7967 6931
 : rogayah@um.edu.my

Mdm. Nurul Syuhada Shamsuddin

Mdm. Nurul Syuhada Shamsuddin
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation) (Events & Promotion) (N19)

 : +603-7967 6920
 : nsq86@um.edu.my

Mdm. Hazimah  Ahmad Nawawi

Mdm. Hazimah Ahmad Nawawi
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operational) (Academic) (N19)

 : +603-7967 6907
 : hazimah@um.edu.my

Mdm. Shakimah Ab Kadir

Mdm. Shakimah Ab Kadir
Library Assistant (S19)

 : +603-7967 6911
 : shakimah@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Fazli Abdul Majid

Mr. Mohd Fazli Abdul Majid
Operation Assistant (N11)

 : +603-7967 7823
 : baii@um.edu.my

Zahadin Omar

Mr. Zahadin Omar
Research Assistant (Administration)

 : +603 7967 7823
 : zahadin@um.edu.my

Xia Menghu

Mr. Xia Menghu
Research Assistant

 : +603 7967 6931
 : xiamenghu@um.edu.my
Last Updated: 13/09/2019